f1bb0191d5 · Navigációs képernyőn útvonal megjelenítése supabase táblából és navigációs képernyővel történő indítás beállítások alapján · Updated 2026-10-04 22:24:31 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?